SABO > CONTACT


Select a bullet from map



SABO S.A.
VASSILIKO CHALKIDA – EVIA – GREECE
ZIP CODE: 34002
TEL.: +30 22210 51805-9
FAX: +30 22210 54073
E-MAIL: sb_sales@sabo.gr




 

BRICK & TILE: CONTACT PERSONS



  Turkey, Eastern Asia, Balkans:
 

  George Chatziliadis
 

  E-mail: gchatziliadis@sabo.gr
 

  Middle East, Cyprus, Central Africa:
 

  Makrigiannis Harris
 

  E-mail: cmakrigiannis@sabo.gr
 

  Latin America:
 

  Juan Carlos L. Lopez
 

  E-mail: jclopez@sabo.gr
 

  North Africa, UK:
 

  Dimitris Birbakos
 

  E-mail: dbirbakos@sabo.gr
 

  Central Europe, Western Europe:
 

  Paraskevas Ntalidis
 

  E-mail: pdalidis@sabo.gr
 

  CIS Countries, Eastern Europe:
 

  Yanis Gurovanov
 

  E-mail: ygurovanov@sabo.gr
 

  Morocco, Libya, Egypt:
 

  Markos Senounta
 

  E-mail: msenounta@sabo.gr
 

  Tunisia, Algeria:
 

  Ali Ben Henda
 

  E-mail: alibenhenda@gmail.com
 

  Sub-Saharan Africa:
 

  Spyros Laliotis
 

  E-mail: slaliotis@sabo.gr
 



































GENERAL INDUSTRY: CONTACT PERSONS



  Commercial Department:
 

  Maurizio Gandolfi
 

  E-mail: mgandolfi@sabo.gr
 

  Commercial Department:
 

  Giorgos Margeliotis
 

  E-mail: gmargeliotis@sabo.gr
 













ENVIRONMENTAL: CONTACT PERSONS



  Waste Management Department:
 

  E-mail: env@sabo.gr
 

   Energy Department:
 

  E-mail: saboenergy@sabo.gr
 












SABO > CONTACT

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

SELECT
EMAIL
SUBSCRIBE
 
       
Copyright ©2018 SABO S.A. All rights reserved.